

MAA MANIKESHWARI UNIVERSITY हा हाही6क्द्वाका विद्यविद्यालय माँ माणिकेश्वरी विश्वविद्यालय (Erstwhile: Kalahandi University)

Manikya Vihar, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi, Odisha – 766001

Convenor

Member

Member Member

Member Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

No: 2775/MMU

Date: 19.07.2020

<u>ORDER</u>

Consequent upon the joining of the new Registrar at M M University, the office order no.2760 dated.21.09.2023 relating to the Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) is hereby revised. The following officers will be the committee member for Redressal of Grievances of Students (SGRC).

Student Grievance Redressal (SGRC) Committee:

- 1. Dr. Gunanidhi Naik, OAS(S). Registrar
- 2. Maj. Dr. Jayadeb Sahoo, Asst. Professor
- 3. Dr. Madhulika Sahoo, Director. Student Welfare
- 4. Dr. Nalinikanta Rana, Lecturer
- 5. Dr. Suchit Mandali, Asst. Professor
- 6. Sri Sanjib Kumar Sahu, Asst. Professor
- 7. Dr. Rose Mary Ekka, Asst. Professor
- 8. Dr. Jharanarani Dh. Majhi, Asst. Professor
- 9. Dr. Kumud Chandra Naik, Asst. Professor
- 10. Dr. Subrat Kumar Panigrahi, Asst. Professor

Student Representatives

- 1. Nirupama Sahu, Dept. of English, +3 Zrd year
- 2. Subhranshu Sekhar Rout, Dept. of History, +3 3 year

The committee will act as such from the date of this order.

By order of Vice-Chancellor iversity Date: Memo No. 2776 /MMU Officer /All person Copy to CPGC/ VC /PA to Registrar / Dy. Registrar/ All HoDs /N concerned. Maa Manina Maa M Bhawanipatna