

MAA MANIKESHWARI UNIVERSITY ମା ମାଣିକେଶ୍ୱରୀ ବିଶ୍ୱବିଦ୍ୟାଳୟ माँ माणिकेश्वरी विश्वविद्यालय (Erstwhile: Kalahandi University)

Manikya Vihar, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi, Odisha – 766001

No: 27-38 /MMU

NOTICE

Date: 15/07/2025

In partial modification to the earlier Letter No.633/MMU, Dt.17.02.2025, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC), has been reconstituted as per the UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015. The following are the members of ICC ,

SI No.	Name	Designation	Role in ICC	Contact Details
01	Dr. Sumana Roy	Asst. Professor, MMU	Presiding Officer	Ph. No9433909929 sroy@kalahandiuniversity.ac.in
02	Dr. Madhulika Sahoo	Asst. Professor, MMU	Member	Ph. No9438499330 dsw@kalahandiuniversity.ac.in
03	Ms. Rose Mary Rosmita Ekka	Asst. Professor, MMU	Member	Ph. No9337132910 rmrekka@kalahandiuniversity.ac.in
04	Sri Rabindranath Chhatria	Sr. Assistant, MMU	Member	Ph. No7008160120 abichhatria1970@gmail.com
05	Smt. Bhagyabati Naik	Attendant, MMU	Member	Ph. No8658966318
06	Ms. Nibedita Mishra	Member of Bar Association	External Member	Ph. No 9438205374
07	Ms. Arya Nayak	PG 1 st Year ,Student	Member	
08	Ms. Heena Majhi	UG 2 nd Year ,Student	Member	
09	Ms. Suhani Naik	UG 3 rd Year ,Student	Member	

Maa Manikeshwari University Bhawanipatna

Date. 15/07/2025

Copy to All person concern/Registrar Office /Office of Vice-Chancellor/ Administrative Office /CoF/CoE/HoDs/All others offices of MMU/All Hostels/ Team MMU Whatsapp Group and Website of University.

2739

Memo No.

/MMU

Maa Manikeshwari University Bhawanipatna